Andrew Ramand BSc (Hons) MSc AIEMA MIEnvSc

Andrew Ramand BSc (Hons) MSc AIEMA MIEnvSc


Phone: 07967 592 103

LinkedIn Profile

Andrew has over 10 years of experience as an Environmental Project Manager and Environmental Advisor with clients including major utilities companies, energy providers, infrastructure managers, construction engineers, real estate/investment companies, funders and national and local government.

He is a technically excellent EIA practitioner, with experience of managing and delivering EIAs across a range of sectors, including renewable energy, transmission & distribution, transport, property and major infrastructure. He is currently EIA Project Director for Burcote Wind’s portfolio of onshore wind farm sites in Scotland.

Another of Andrew’s particular strengths is his hands-on understanding of construction and related environmental issues. He has acted as Lead Environmental Advisor on the construction phase of the 220km Beauly to Denny 400kV Overhead Transmission Line project, and previously was Planning Monitoring Officer on the £300 million Airdrie to Bathgate Rail Link construction project. This experience proves invaluable in the EIA and planning phases, as it ensures that specified environmental mitigation and protection measures are pragmatic, realistic and effective, with the knowledge of how a major construction project actually works on the ground.


Jonny Clark BA (Hons) MSc MBA

Jonny Clark

Managing Director

Andrew Bright BSc (Hons) MSc MIEMA CEnv

Andrew Bright


Jenny Hazzard BSc MSc AIEMA

Jenny Hazzard



David Nickols


Anna Hudson BSc (Hons) MSc AIEMA

Anna Hudson

Principal Consultant

Rebecca Todd BSc (Hons) AIEMA

Rebecca Todd


John Barclay IEng MEI Chartered Energy Manager

John Barclay

Associate Director

Claire Shepherd BSc (Hons) MSc LLM AIEMA

Claire Shepherd


Matt Knight MEng

Matt Knight

Mechanical Engineer

Todd Law BA

Todd Law

Office and Finance Manager

Sarah Roberts MIAM

Sarah Roberts

Asset Management Administrator

Mark Berry

Mark Berry

Senior Ecologist

Harriet Assem BSc (Hons) MSc FGS

Harriet Assem

Associate Director

Stuart McGowan Beng (Hons) Cenv MIEnvSc MIAQM

Stuart McGowan


Mark Leybourne  BENG (HONS) ENGD

Mark Leybourne

Associate Director

Flor Clavin – MSc

Flor Clavin

Senior Consultant

Allan Taylor BA (HONS) MSC

Allan Taylor

Senior Ecologist

David Fernandez – BENG (HONS) MSC

David Fernandez

Principal Consultant


Ned Minns

Offshore Group Manager

Sam Jeddere-Fisher MENG (HONS)

Sam Jeddere-Fisher

Senior Engineer

David Urquhart CEng MIMC MSC BED (hons) SGTC

David Urquhart

Controls Specialist

Jessica Yanetta BSC (Hons) MSC AIEMA

Jessica Yanetta

Graduate Consultant

Paul Darnbrough BSc (Hons) MSc CEnv MIEMA MEECW

Paul Darnbrough

Associate Director

Gregor Massie BEng MSc

Gregor Massie

Graduate Consultant


Gino Bawn

Principal Engineer

Chris Smith BSC Eng (MECH) IEng MImechE

Chris Smith

Energy Specialist

Claudia Raimundo  MENG MSC

Claudia Raimundo

IC Unit Mngr/Snr Consultant

Annie Danskin BEng (Hons) MIns Env Sci  MIAQM

Annie Danskin


Lindsay Smith BSC IEMA

Lindsay Smith

Senior Consultant

Dr Mikael L Forup CEnv CIEEM

Mikael Forup

Associate Director

Natasha Howlett BSC (HONS)

Natasha Howlett

Senior Environmental Specialist

Scott Chambers BSc (Hons) MSc

Scott Chambers

Principal Consultant

Simon Waddell Bsc (Hons)  MIOA

Simon Waddell

Principal Consultant

Scott Bouchard

Scott Bouchard

Senior Engineer

Vicky Milne

Vicky Milne

Technical Assistant

Stuart Abernethy BSC MSC GradCIEEM PIEMA

Stuart Abernethy

Consultant Ecologist

Rob Spice BENG

Rob Spice

Mechanical Engineer

Jonas Beaugas BSc BEng (Hons)

Jonas Beaugas

Senior Consultant

Tom Wycherley BSC (hons) PIEMA

Tom Wycherley

Principal Consultant

Jakub Kozlowski BSC MSC

Jakub Kozlowski

Senior Consultant

Gavin Bollan BSc (Hons) CEnv CSci MIEnvSc FIAQM

Gavin Bollan

Technical Director

Alexandra Gow BSC MSC

Alexandra Gow

Graduate Ecologist

Louise Wheeler MPhys

Louise Wheeler

Office Administrator

Roy Ferguson BSc (Hons) MSc

Roy Ferguson

Senior Consultant

Anne Stevenson BSC (hons) MSC

Anne Stevenson


Maria Jesus Redondo Msc

Maria Jesus Redondo

Graduate Consultant

Joss Blamire MA

Joss Blamire

Principal Consultant

Sarah Tullie BSc (Hons) MSc

Sarah Tullie

Graduate Consultant

Richard King MSc. Bsc. (Hons) MCIEEM

Richard King

Principal Ecologist